The Soul Killer

‘Repent in this life, rejoice in the next…’
A murder made to look like suicide. Another that appears an accident. DI Barton investigates the
tragedies that have shattered a family’s lives, but without obvious leads the case goes nowhere.
Then, when the remains of a body are found, everything points to one suspect.

Barton and his team move quickly, and once the killer is behind bars, they can all breathe a sigh of
relief. But death still lurks in the shadows, and no one’s soul is safe.

Not even those of the
detectives…

How do you stop a killer that believes life is a rehearsal for eternity, and their future is worth more
than your own…?

Ross Greenwood writes gritty, heart-pounding thrillers, with twists aplenty, and unforgettable
endings. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Stuart MacBride.
Purchase Links – https://amzn.to/32oszvj

Author Bio –
Ross Greenwood is the author of six crime thrillers. Before becoming a full-time writer he was
most recently a prison officer and so worked everyday with murderers, rapists and thieves for four
years. He lives in Peterborough.
Social Media Links –
Newsletter sign up: http://bit.ly/RossGreenwoodNewsletter

https://www.facebook.com/RossGreenwoodAuthor
http://bookbub.com/authors/ross-greenwood
Notes for Bloggers: (Don’t include on the post).
Thank you so much for taking part in this blog tour.
Please put you post live as early as you can and either tag @rararesources or send me the link via
email so that I can start sharing it. Please also tag Ross Greenwood and Boldwood Books if possible.
Please use all the blurb and author details on your posts, and format them to your own blogs needs.
I’m just providing the text and links, as I’m aware all blogs are individual.
If you are going to have any problems posting on your scheduled date please let me know as soon as
possible.
Please if at all possible can your review (if you are reviewing) go onto Amazon and Goodreads, as
the more Amazon reviews on a book, the more visible it becomes to others on Amazon, and
increases eligibility for promotions.

My Thoughts

This is my style of book. A gritty and harder hitting book than what I generally get my hands on.

DI Barton is such a strong character and one that i think would be great for a TV series adaptation.

A powerful story full of misdirection that I won’t forget anytime soon.

I really think that this author can write a crime book and make it sound believable as well as entertaining. There is a lot of police work that is dull but this book makes it shimmer and shine so that you see the exciting parts of the job.

Wonderful novel and am looking forward to reading more from this author.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.