Blink blog tour by KL Slater 

BLINK by KL Slater – 

What if the person you love most in the world was in terrible danger … because of you?


Three years ago, Toni’s five-year-old daughter Evie disappeared after leaving school. The police have never been able to find her. There were no witnesses, no CCTV, no trace. 

But Toni believes her daughter is alive. And as she begins to silently piece together her memories, the full story of the past begins to reveal itself, and a devastating truth.

Toni’s mind is trapped in a world of silence, her only chance to save herself is to manage the impossible. She must find a way to make herself heard. She must find her daughter. 

A compelling, gripping thriller with a breathtaking twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the TrainBehind Closed Doors and The Sister. 

The book was great and showed me another side of thrillers.  I liked the characters and thought the book had a lot to offer.

It deals with a harsh subject which many can find disturbing. I will be looking forward to more from this author as she has a wonderful ability with getting to the heart of the subject.

One thought on “Blink blog tour by KL Slater 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s